The Rock, San Francisco, CA.

01. Take Me To The Top
02. Running Wild In The Night
03. Come On And Dance
04. Starry Eyes
05. Piece Of Your Action
06. Department Of Youth (Alice Cooper cover)
07. Merry-Go-Round
08. Public Enemy #1
09. Toast Of The Town
10. Helter Skelter
11. Jailhouse Rock
12. KLOS Intreview 1982

Known as "Celebrating One Year Of Morley Crue".

Recorded Exactly One Year After Vince Joined The Band!

Contact me: Crue@esenet.dk