UCSB Events Center, Santa Barbara, CA.

01. In The Beginng w/ Shout At The Devil
02. Bastard
03. Take Me To The Top
04. Ten Seconds To Love
05. Merry-Go-Round
06. Knock 'Em Dead, Kid
07. Piece Of Your Action
08. Too Young To Fall In Love
09. God Bless The Children Of The Beast
10. Red Hot
11. Drum Solo
12. Mick Solo
13. Looks That Kill
14. Live Wire

Contact me: Crue@esenet.dk