Osaka, Japan.

01. Shout At The Devil
02. Knock 'Em Dead, Kid
03. Keep Your Eye On The Money
04. Too Young To Fall In Love
05. Red Hot / Guitar Solo
06. City Boy Blues
07. Piece Of Your Action
08. Looks That Kill
09. Smokin´ In The Boys Room
10. Live Wire
11. Ten Seconds To Love
12. Helter Skelter
13. Jailhouse Rock

Known as "City Boy Blues" / "Helter Skelter".

The short Japanese tour concludes in Osaka and the Crüe return to the United States and prepare to embark on a headlining US tour in two weeks, featuring a huge amount of lights and 90 degree tilting drum riser for Tommy's drum solo.

© Paul Miles & Chronological Crue. Used with permission.

Contact me: Crue@esenet.dk