Memorial Auditorium, Buffalo, New York.

01. In The Beginning
02. Looks That Kill
03. Use It Or Lose It
04. Shout At The Devil
05. Fight For Your Rights
06. Ten Seconds To Love
07. Piece Of Your Action
08. Home Sweet Home
09. Red Hot / Guitar Solo
10. Keep Your Eye On The Money
11. Louder Than Hell
12. Drum Solo
13. Too Young To Fall In Love
14. Smokin' In The Boys Room
15. Helter Skelter
16. Jailhouse Rock

Known as "Sinners Swing".
Contact me: Crue@esenet.dk