01. Shout At The Devil
02. Fight For Your Rights
03. Ten Seconds To Love
04. Home Sweet Home
05. Keep Your Eye On The Money
06. Too Young To Fall In Love
07. Knock 'Em Dead, Kid
08. Live Wire
09. Smokin' In The Boys Room
10. City Boy Bluse
11. Helter Skelter
12. Run For Your Life
13. I Will Survive
14. God Bless The Children Of The Beast
15. Black Widow
16. Looks That Kill
17. Running Wild

Known as "Wild Live Glam!"
Last 6 traks are demos from Shout.
Contact me: Crue@esenet.dk