City Hall, Sheffield, England.

01. In The Beginning / Looks That Kill
02. Use It Or Lose It
03. Shout At The Devil
04. Ten Seconds To Love
05. Home Sweet Home
06. Keep Your Eye On The Money
07. Louder Than Hell
08. Too Young To Fall In Love
09. Live Wire
10. Smoking In The Boys Room
11. Helter Skelter
12. Jailhouse Rock
13. *Bonus track Home Sweet Home (Fuckin' Awesome Live Version)

Known as "Theatre Of Rock"
Contact me: Crue@esenet.dk