Scandinavium, Gothenburg, Sweden.

01. Louder Than Hell
02. Intro / Too Young To Fall In Love
03. Knock 'Em Dead, Kid
04. Live Wire
05. Smokin' In The Boys Room
06. Ten Seconds To Love
07. Fight For Your Rights
08. Home Sweet Home
09. Helter Skelter
10. Red Hot (Boogie Metal Version)

Known as "Live Wire".
Contact me: Crue@esenet.dk