KB Halle, Copenhagen, Denmark.

01. Kickstart My Heart
02. Red Hot
03. Rattlesnake Shake
04. Too Young To Fall In Love
05. Shout At The Devil
06. Live Wire
07. Home Sweet Home
08. Same Old Situation
09. Sticky Sweet (Listed, but not on the CD)
10. Drum Solo
11. Smokin' In The Boys Room
12. She Goes Down
13. Dr.Feelgood

Known as "Feeling Good!".
Contact me: Crue@esenet.dk