Marquee Club, London, England.

01. Kickstart My Heart
02. Wild Side
03. Shout At The Devil
04. Live Wire
05. Rattlesnake Shake
06. Primal Scream
07. Looks That Kill
08. Girls Girls Girls
09. Red Hot
10. Dr. Feelgood
11. Anarchy In The UK
12. Piece Of Your Action
13. Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)

Known as "The Fourskins at The Marquee Club"

Mötley play a warm up show at the Marquee in London, once again under the name The Foreskins, in the lead up to their second Donnington Monsters Of Rock Festival appearance.  The English press mis-spells the name and advertise The Fourskins which punters think is a return of the defunct English skinhead/punk band. This is Mötley Crüe's second club gig in 10 years. They play Primal Scream live for the first time, and also perform a cover of the Sex Pistols' classic anthem, Anarchy In The U.K.

© Paul Miles & Chronological Crue. Used with permission.

Contact me: Crue@esenet.dk