Nepstadion, Budapest, Hungary. Monsters Of Rock.

01. Intro
02. Kickstart My Heart
03. Wild Side
04. Shout At The Devil
05. Live Wire
06. Rattlesnake Shake
07. Primal Scream
08. Looks That Kill
09. Girls Girls Girls
10. Piece Of Your Action
11. Red Hot
12. Dr. Feelgood
13. Anarchy In The U.K.


The Crüe commence a further run of eight European Monsters of Rock shows in Budapest, Hungary. Pre-recorded tapes are used to replace the Mötley back-up singers, the Nasty Habits.

© Paul Miles & Chronological Crue. Used with permission.

Contact me: Crue@esenet.dk