Mielparque, Hiroshima, Japan.

01. Live Wire
02. Shout At The Devil
03. Wild Side
04. 'Til Death Do Us Part
05. Power To The Music
06. Uncle Jack
07. Drum Solo / Planet Boom
08. Dr. Feelgood

01. Misunderstood
02. Kickstart My Heart
03. Home Sweet Home
04. Revolution (Beatles cover)
05. Loveshine
06. Dont Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
07. Hooligans Holiday
08. Primal Scream
09. *Tush (ZZ Top cover, preformed live with Pantera)
10. *Nikki Sixx 97.7 HTZ FM

Known as "Revolution Crue".
* Bonus tracks.

Mötley perform a sell out show in Hiroshima, only to have Tommy think he's funny by deciding to play You Dropped The Bomb On Me as the intro music. At the end of the show when the house lights go back on, John’s song from Quaternary titled Friends plays over the speakers. Due to a lack of hotel accommodation because of the Asian Games they fly out after the concert to stay in Fukuoka, where they play the next night.

© Paul Miles & Chronological Crue. Used with permission.

Contact me: Crue@esenet.dk