Concord Pavilion, Concord, CA.

01. Introduction
02. Kickstart My Heart
03. Same Ol' Situation
04. Primal Scream
05. Punched In The Teeth By Love
06. Dr. Feelgood
07. Knock 'Em Dead Kid
08. Home Sweet Home
09. Don't Go Away Mad

01. Sam Intro / Piece Of Your Action
02. Wild Side
03. Hell On High Heels
04. Mick Mars Guitar Solo
05. Looks That Kill
06. Girls, Girls, Girls
07. Shout At The Devil
08. Sixx Time / White Punks On Dope
09. Live Wire


Nikki Sixx's pre-Mötley Crüe London demo tape is released as bonus tracks on Lizzie Grey's group Spiders & Snakes' album titled London Daze. This songs feature Nikki, Lizzie and Nigel Benjamin (ex-Mott The Hoople) doing three tracks; Nobody Loves You Like I Do, Straight From The Heart and Dream Girl. Lizzie Grey was also the co-writer of the track Public Enemy #1' from the debut Mötley album.

© Paul Miles & Chronological Crue. Used with permission.

Contact me: Crue@esenet.dk