Universal Amphiteatre, Los Angeles, California.

01. Introduction
02. Kickstart My Heart
03. Same Ol' Situation
04. Primal Scream
05. Punched In The Teeth By Love
06. Dr. Feelgood
07. Nikki MC / Too Young To Fall In Love
08. Home Sweet Home
09. Don't Go Away Mad
10. Vince Intro / Piece Of Your Action
11. Wild Side
12. Hell On High Heels

01. Mick Mars Guitar Solo
02. Looks That Kill
03. Girls, Girls, Girls
04. Live Wire
05. Sixx Time / White Punks On Dope
06. Shout At The Devil
07. Outroduction: New Tattoo
08. *Shout At The Devil
09. *Girls, Girls, Girls
10. *Looks That Kill
11. *Home Sweet Home
12. *Same Ol' Situation
13. *Dr.Feelgood
14. *Kickstart My Heart
15. *Anarchy In The U.K.

Known as "New Skin".
*October 21, 1999, Sony Studios, New York City, New York. VH1 Hard Rock Live.

Still recovering from stomach surgery, Randy Castillo watches Mötley Crüe perform at Universal Amphitheatre in California. It seems he will be ready to return to his drum stool for his hometown show in Albuquerque, New Mexico in about a week. Courtney Love and her daughter also attend the show. Michael 'Cub' Koda, the singer and songwriter behind the 1973 Brownsville Station and later Mötley Crüe hit Smokin’ In The Boys Room, dies in the early hours of complications from kidney dialysis. His father says he made more money from Mötley Crüe's version of the song than he did off his original that rose to #3 on Billboard magazine’s charts and sold more than two million copies.

© Paul Miles & Chronological Crue. Used with permission.

Contact me: Crue@esenet.dk