E Center, Salt Lake City, Uthar.

01. Kickstart My Heart
02. Same Ol' Situation
03. Primal Scream
04. Punched In The Teeth By Love
05. Dr. Feelgood
06. Home Sweet Home
07. Don't Go Away Mad
08. Piece Of Your Action
09. Wild Side
10. Hell On High Heels
11. Looks That Kill
12. Girls, Girls, Girls
13. Live Wire
14. White Punks On Dope
15. Shout At The Devil
16. *American Zero

Known as "Maximum Zero".

*"New Tattoo" Outtake.
Contact me: Crue@esenet.dk