Black Widow Vol. II

01. Misunderstood (Video)
02. Welcome To Planet Boom (Video)
03. Too Fast For Love (From Leathür Album)
04. Black Widow (Demo)
05. Live Wire (From Leathür Album)
06. Toast Of The Town (From Bootleg Tape)
07. Stick To Your Guns (From Leathür Album)
08. I Will Survive (From Bootleg Tape)

I got this CD from at few years ago when Shaun was selling them.
Contact me: