The Lost Recordings

01. Nobody Knows What Its Like To Be Lonely (first song ever)
02. God Bless The Children Of The Beast / Black Widow (unreleased demo)
03. Black Widow (early demo)
04. Run For Your Life (unreleased demo)
05. Running Wild In The Night (unreleased demo)
06. Red Hot (alt. lyrics demo)
07. Too Young To Fall In Love (early demo Shout At The Devil Japanese import)
08. Knock 'Em Dead Kid (early demo)
09. Knock 'Em Dead Kid (demo from Supersonic And Demonic Relics Japanese import)
10. Use It Or Loose It (demo)
11. Fight For Your Rights (demo)
12. Vince Neil Interview Circa '87
13. Time For Change (demo)

01. Vince Neil Interview 97.7 htz fm Ontario (Canada)
02. Red Hot (live '91 from Decade Of Decadence Japanese import)
03. Nikki Sixx Bass Solo
04. Shake A Leg (AC/DC tribute with Corabi)
05. Glitter (anthem mix)
06. Confessions (demo Tommy vocal)
07. Song To Slit Your Wrist By (demo from Generation Swine Japanese import)
08. Paranoid (Vince Neil Band Ozzy tribute)
09. Chip Away The Stone (Vince Neil Band Aerosmith tribute)
10. Cold Ethyl (Vince Neil and Mick Mars Alice Cooper tribute)
11. Bitter Pill (live at Massey Hall '98)
12. Live Wire Extended Ending (live Chicago '98)
13. Home Sweet Home (unreleased live version acoustic intro)
14. American Zero (unreleased demo from New Tattoo)
15. Hell On High Heels (live on Leno with Sam Maloney)

Contact me: