Running Wild

01. Too Young To Fall In Love
02. Shout At The Devil
03. Run For Your Life
04. I'll Survive
05. God Bless The Children Of The Beast
06. Black Widow
07. Looks That Kill
08. Red Hot
09. Running Wild
10. Black Widow (Take II)
11. Knock 'Em Dead
12. Hotter Than Hell
13. Breacking The Chains (Dokken cover)

These are the demos from the "Shout At The Devil" session.

Contact me: