Too Fast For Love, Leathur

01. Live Wire
02. Public Enemy #1
03. Take Me To The Top
04. Merry-Go-Round
05. Piece Of Your Action
06. Starry Eyes
07. Stick To Your Guns
08. Come On And Dance
09. Too Fast For Love
10. On With the Show

All tracks taken from the Leathur release of "Too Fast For Love".

Contact me: