Jaxx Nightclub, West Springfield, Virginia, USA.

01. Intro
02. Helldorado
03. Inside Electric Circus
04. Chainsaw Charlie (Murders In The New Morque)
05. Wild Child
06. L.O.V.E Machine
07. The Story Of Animal (F.L.A.B.)
08. Animal (Fuck Like A Beast)
09. Sleeping In The Fire
10. Damnation Angels
11. Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting
12. The Real Me
13. I Wanna Be Somebody
14. Encore
15. Blind In Texas


Blackie Lawless (vocals, guitar, percussion)
Chris Holmes (guitar, backing vocals)
Mike Duda (bass guitar, backing vocals)
Stet Howland (drums & percussion)

Contact me: Crue@esenet.dk