Jaxx Nightclub, West Springfield, Virginia, USA.

01. Intro (The End)
02. On Your Knees
03. Inside The Electric Circus
04. Chainsaw Charlie (Murders In The New Morque)
05. L.O.V.E. Machine
06. Wild Child
07. Animal (Fuck Like A Beast)
08. The Headless Children
09. The Idol
10. The Real Me
11. Blind In Texas


Blackie Lawless (vocals, guitar, percussion)
Darrell Roberts (guitar, backing vocals)
Mike Duda (bass guitar, backing vocals)
Stet Howland (drums & percussion)

Contact me: Crue@esenet.dk