Wildest Demo Tracks.

01. Too Young To Fall In Love
02. Shout At The Devil
03. Run For Your Life
04. I Will Survive
05. God Bless The Children Of The Beast
06. Black Widow, take 1
07. Looks That Kill
08. Red Hot
09. Running Wild In The Night
10. Black Widow, take 2
11. Knock 'Em Dead, Kid
12. Hotter Than Hell
13. Public Enemy #1
14. Take Me To The Top
15. Stick To Your Guns
16. Toast Of The Town
17. Hotter Than Hell
18. Keep Your Eye On The Money
19. Use It Or Lose It
20. City Boy Bluse

All songs from the Shout At The Devil and Theatre Of Pain demo sessions.
Contact me: Crue@esenet.dk