Shout At The Devil (Crucial Crue)
(Motley / Beyond)

01. In The Beginnin
02. Shout At The Devil
03. Looks That Kill
04. Bastard
05. God Bless The Children Of The Beast
06. Helter Skelter
07. Red Hot
08. Too Young To Fall In Love
09. Knock 'Em Dead Kid
10. Ten Seconds 'Till Love
11. Danger
12. Shout At The Devil (demo)
13. Looks That Kill (demo)
14. Hotter Than Hell (demo)
15. I Will Survive

Contact me: